Grateful Friday

Grateful Friday- for Things that Come in Pairs

IMG_0287

This Friday, I am grateful for All the things that Allah(swt) has given me in pairs in my body, from organs to muscles and everything else that I am not even aware of but using them regularly.

Only one of these things would be an enormous blessing already. But, Allah(swt) sure knows how to make things extra easier and more enjoyable for me.

I am ever so grateful for all His(swt) pairs of blessings, from a pair of eyes to a pair of feet and everything in between. I am thankful for their presence and how I benefit from them every time, everyday.

I could never enumerate all the things these pairs had helped me achieve over the years. I forgot to thank Him but He remembered to give me consistently.

Alhamdulillah for pairs.

Leave a Reply

